Our members

Affiliate Member Countries

Affiliate Member Countries are non-Commonwealth states that join the membership of the CTO in order to benefit from the Organisation’s programmes. In addition, they have observer status at the CTO Council. Prior to 2016, non-Commonwealth countries were admitted as ICT Sector Members.

Current Affiliate Member Countries:

Further Information:

For more information about becoming an Affiliate Member Country, please contact:
The Head of the Membership & Communications Department
+44 (0) 208 600 3800
+44 (0) 208 600 3819